Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 209 (0.019 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"utopian"
[1] 2 3 4 5     Next    Last
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dean Smith Center on 1993-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Stagger Lee, Wang Dang Doodle, It Must Have Been The Roses, Memphis Blues, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow Here Comes Sunshine, Playin' In The Band-> Box Of Rain, Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> Spanish Jam-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,617 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theater, U. of California on 1985-06-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 In the Midnight Hour > Bertha, Walkin' Blues, Tennessee Jed, My Brother Esau, Big Railroad Blues, Looks Like Rain, Mississippi Half-Step, Promised Land Set 2 Scarlet Begonias > Fire on the Mountain > Samson and Delilah, Cryptical Envelopment > The Other One > Drums > Space > Goin' Down the Road Feelin' Bad > I Need a Miracle > Wharf Rat > Turn on Your Lovelight; Encore: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; Rango Keshavan; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,229 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cleveland Music Hall on 1981-03-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: CD1 01. Feel Like A Stranger, 02. Peggy-O, 03. Me & My Uncle > 04. Big River, 05. Bird Song > 06. Looks Like Rain, 07. Big Railroad Blues > 08. Little Red Rooster > 09. Deal 10. Encore: Casey Jones Set 2: CD2 01. China Cat Sunflower > 02. I Know You Rider > 03. Samson & Delilah, 04. He's Gone > 05. Drums > 06. Lost Sailor > 07. Saint Of Circumstance > 08. Black Peter > 09. Good Lovin', E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Mike Lai
Downloads: 1,125 (1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1984-04-26 - Grateful Dead
Set I: d1t01 Shakedown Street d1t02 C C Rider d1t03 Loser d1t04 Hell In A Bucket d1t05 Brown Eyed Women d1t06 Lazy Lightnin' > Supplication > d1t07 Deal Set II: d2t01 crowd/tuning d2t02 Scarlet Begonias > d2t03 Fire On The Mountain d2t04 Estimated Prophet > d2t05 Eyes Of The World > d2t06 Space > d3t01 Never Trust A Woman > d3t02 Drums > d3t03 Space > d3t04 Morning Dew > d3t05 Throwing Stones > d3t06 Not Fade Away Encore: d3t07 It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Chris K; Kyle H
Downloads: 3,620 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]Final Conversation with Dr. Javad Nurbakhsh on the Sufi Path and Reality
Dr. Javad Nurbakhsh,   Master of the N'imatullahi Sufi order with his heir and successor, Dr. Alireza Nurbakhsh in the full production of his last public interview, conducted in March, 2008. A final interview with Dr. Javad Nurbakhsh, Master of the N'imatullahi Sufi Order for over 50 years.  This was conducted in March 2008, by filmmaker Llew Smith as part of a prospective documentary film on the subject of mystical experience...
Downloads: 1,048 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Silva Hall, Hult Center on 1984-05-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 (ONLY) China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; Andrew F
Downloads: 595 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Baltimore Civic Center on 1980-05-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> Franklin's Tower -> Feel Like A Stranger Althea El Paso Easy To Love You Brown Eyed Women It's All Over Now Don't Ease Me In The Promised Land Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Barry Glassberg; Adam Egert; Derek McCabe; MOTB; 24 Bit
Downloads: 4,489 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hult Center in Silva Hall on 1984-05-07 - Grateful Dead
-- Disc change is seamless -- Thanks to Paul Scotton and Joani Walker for the Cassettes. -- Tape flip between Drums and Space
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,042 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at JFK Stadium on 1989-07-07 - Grateful Dead
Set I: d1t01 Hell In A Bucket d1t02 Iko Iko d1t03 Little Red Rooster d1t04 Ramble On Rose d1t05 Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again d1t06 Loser d1t07 Let It Grow d1t08 Blow Away Set II: d2t01 Box Of Rain d2t02 Scarlet Begonias > d2t03 Fire On The Mountain d2t04 Estimated Prophet > d2t05 Standing On The Moon d2t06 Drums > d2t07 Space > d2t08 Space/Other One crossover d3t01 The Other One > d3t02 Wharf Rat > d3t03 Lovelight Encore: d3t04 Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Dan Lynch; Dan Tepper
Downloads: 9,119 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1981-03-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, Althea-> CC Rider, Ramble On Rose-> El Paso, Deep Elem Blues, Beat It On Down The Line, Bird Song, Minglewood Blues Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 3,484 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1988-09-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Althea, Good Times, Dire Wolf, Cassidy, Dupree's Diamond Blues, When I Paint My Masterpiece, When Push Comes To Shove, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Box Of Rain-> Cold Rain & Snow-> Women Are Smarter-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Audience; D5scott
Downloads: 1,119 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Olympic Center on 1983-10-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugaree-> Little Red Rooster, Friend Of The Devil, My Brother Esau, Bird Song, Hell In A Bucket-> Deal Set 2 Touch Of Grey-> Samson & Delilah, To Lay Me Down, Women Are Smarter, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E: Revolution
Keywords: Audience; FOB; chasingwilma
Downloads: 1,103 1.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Umphreys McGee Live at state theater on 2013-10-21 - Umphreys McGee
Umphrey's MCGee 10.21.2013 The State Theatre State College, PA, USA SourCe: Busman BSC2(K31)>Kind Kables>TasCam DR-60 LoCation: Clamped to BalCony rail FOB/JROC/POS Set One: 01 Intro 02 You Got the Wrong Guy > 03 Bridgeless 04 Preamble > 05 Mantis Ghetts > 06 Dance Hall Days 07 #5 > 08 Nemo > 09 Atmosfarag > 10 Nemo 11 Padgett's Profile 12 Morning Song > 13 Bridgeless Set 2: 01 Resolution > 02 Mulche's Odyssey -> 03 Tomorrow Never Knows > 04 Mulche's Odyssey 05 White Pickle -> 06 Out Of Order 07...
Downloads: 835 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Philadelphia Civic Center on 1984-04-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Loser, CC Rider, Bird Song, Hell In A Bucket, Big Railroad Blues, The Music Never Stopped-> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,894 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Seattle Center Coliseum on 1983-08-27 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Deep Elem Blues-> My Brother Esau, Brown Eyed Women, Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, Looks Like Rain-> Deal Touch Of Gray-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Black Peter-> One More Saturday Night, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,140 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Silva Hall at the Hult Center on 1984-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Jack Straw d1t03 - Cold Rain And Snow d1t04 - New Minglewood Blues d1t05 - Candyman d1t06 - Me And My Uncle -> d1t07 - Mexicali Blues d1t08 - Tennessee Jed d1t09 - Looks Like Rain d1t10 - Might As Well set 2: d2t01 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t02 - Touch Of Grey -> d2t03 - Man Smart (Woman Smarter) d2t04 - Terrapin Station -> d2t05 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - The Other One -> d3t03 - Wharf Rat -> d3t04 - I Need A Miracle -> d3t05 - Morning Dew Encore: d3t06 - Su...
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,264 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stadthalle on 1981-10-10 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street-> Bertha-> Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil-> El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Bird Song, Let It Grow-> Deal Women Are Smarter, Sugaree, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> One More Saturday Night, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,091 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1987-09-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hey Pocky Way New Minglewood Blues When Push Comes To Shove Beer Barrel Polka Tuning Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Row Jimmy Queen Jane Approximately Tennessee Jed The Music Never Stopped Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> All Along The Watchtower Tease -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,172 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1983-10-21 - Grateful Dead
The Music Never Stopped, Loser, CC Rider-> Cumberland Blues, Cassidy, Ramble On Rose, My Brother Esau, Big Railroad Blues-> Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> I Need A Miracle-> Touch Of Gray, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,614 1.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rainbow Theater on 1981-03-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, Friend Of The Devil, CC Rider, Althea, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Loser, Minglewood Blues, Candyman-> Looks Like Rain-> Deal Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Jamie Waddell; 24 bit; GEMS
Downloads: 2,287 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum Stadium on 1991-12-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 One More Saturday Night Jack Straw Peggy-O New Minglewood Blues Dire Wolf Queen Jane Approximately Loser Cassidy Deal Set 2 Foolish Heart -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Standing On The Moon -> Throwing Stones One More Saturday Night Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; hansokolow
Downloads: 2,272 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Calaveras Co. Fairgrounds on 1987-08-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Tons Of Steel, Friend Of The Devil, My Brother Esau, Tennessee Jed, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song, Good Morning Little School Girl*-> Midnight Hour* Set 2 Hell In A Bucket, When Push Comes To Shove, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: U.S...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,593 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Silva Hall, Hult Center on 1983-08-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Hell In A Bucket, Bird Song, It's All Over Now, Might As Well Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; SIRMick
Downloads: 1,398 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Band Live at Wilma Theater on 2000-04-23 - Steve Kimock Band
Set 1: Why Can't We All Just Samba? Rocco Point Of No Return Sea Blues Bad Hair Set 2: Five B4 Funk Pete's Blues You're The One Kissin' The Boo Boo It's Up To You Poonk > Cissy Strut Stella Blue Better Git Hit In Your Soul Mr. Potato Head > Spitfire
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,399 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Ventura County Fairgrounds on 1984-07-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street Little Red Rooster Althea Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Looks Like Rain Might As Well Set 2 Cold Rain And Snow Far From Me Truckin' -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Around And Around -> One More Saturday Night Encore Touch Of Grey
Keywords: Dan Gale
Downloads: 3,775 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Jai-Alai Fronton on 1978-12-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> Franklin's Tower Looks Like Rain Peggy-O Me And My Uncle -> Big River Ramble On Rose New Minglewood Blues Stagger Lee The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Bertha -> Good Lovin' Brown Eyed Women Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Around And Around Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Scott Clugston
Downloads: 5,313 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at UIC Pavilion on 1987-04-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street, Little Red Rooster, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Iko Iko, Looks Like Rain, Box Of Rain, He's Gone-> Jam-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; mtownsend
Downloads: 1,462 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boise Pavilion - Boise State University on 1983-09-02 - Grateful Dead
Disk 1 Set I Wang Dang Doodle [6:20] > Jack Straw [5:23] ; They Love Each Other [7:38] ; Mama Tried [2:43] > Big River [6:00] ; Brown-Eyed Women [5:28] ; Minglewood Blues [7:39] ; Big Railroad Blues [7:12] ; Looks Like Rain [10:26] > Deal [9:27] Disk 2 Set II Help on the Way [3:00] > Slipknot [8:10] > Franklin's Tower [14:06] ; Estimated Prophet [13:02] > Eyes of the World [12:23] > Jam (1) [3:11] > Drums > Disk 3 Set II Space [10:06] > Throwing Stones [7:54] > Goin' Down the Road [7:54] > Black...
Keywords: Bob Donnelly
Downloads: 2,813 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1987-05-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket, West L.A. Fadeaway, Beat It On Down The Line, Stagger Lee, Little Red Rooster, Dire Wolf, Far From Me, Jack Straw-> When Push Comes To Shove, One More Saturday Night Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> Truckin'-> Morning Dew-> Around & Around-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Black Muddy River Broadcast on KZSU
Keywords: Audience; Michael Grace; Jamie Waddell; Patrick White; GEMS
Downloads: 1,651 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Curtis Hixon Convention Hall on 1978-04-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha -> Good Lovin' Dire Wolf Me And My Uncle -> Big River Friend Of The Devil Passenger Candyman Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Set 2 Samson And Delilah It Must Have Been The Roses Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,826 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1986-03-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Roadrunner-> Dupree's Diamond Blues, Minglewood Blues, Bird Song, Tons Of Steel-> Supplication-> Let It Grow Set 2 Uncle John's Band-> Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience
Downloads: 2,128 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1988-09-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Let The Good Times Roll Feel Like A Stranger -> Franklin's Tower -> Little Red Rooster -> Peggy-O Me And My Uncle -> Big River Bird Song Set 2 Box Of Rain Victim Or The Crime -> Foolish Heart -> Man Smart, Woman Smarter -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> I Need A Miracle -> Morning Dew Encore One More Saturday Night Ripple
Keywords: Jeff Hubbard; Charles Bandrofcheck
Downloads: 2,723 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at UIC Pavilion - University of Illinois on 1987-04-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street Little Red Rooster Candyman Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Brown Eyed Women Cassidy -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Iko Iko Looks Like Rain Box Of Rain He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Black Peter -> Around And Around -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; Ted Gidley; Andrew F
Downloads: 3,705 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Silva Hall, Hult Center on 1983-08-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 01 Alabama Getaway > 02 Greatest Story Ever Told 03 Dupree's Diamond Blues 04 Me & My Uncle > 05 Mexicali Blues 06 West L.A. Fade Away 07 Hell In A Bucket 08 Althea 09 Cassidy 10 Don't Ease Me In Set 2 01 Cold Rain & Snow 02 Playin' In The Band > 03 China Doll > 04 Playin' Jam > 05 Drums* > 06 Blues Jam* > 07 Truckin' Intro Jam* > 08 Truckin' > 09 Stella Blue > 10 Around & Around > 11 Good Lovin' Encores: 11 U.S...
Keywords: Live Recording; audience
Downloads: 2,478 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo Amphitheatre on 1984-06-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger They Love Each Other Beat It On Down The Line Dire Wolf My Brother Esau Bird Song New Minglewood Blues Might As Well Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider -> Samson And Delilah He's Gone -> Don't Need Love -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 1,634 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Glen Helen Regional Park on 1982-09-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Playin' In The Band-> Shakedown Street-> Minglewood Blues, Samson & Delilah, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Sugaree-> Women Are Smarter, Truckin'-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues, E: Satisfaction* *Second Encore Performed 930 AM Us Festival
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Rango Keshavan; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,649 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shrine Auditorium on 1978-01-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues Dire Wolf Looks Like Rain They Love Each Other Big River -> El Paso Brown Eyed Women Let It Grow Set 2 Samson And Delilah Sunrise Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> Saint Stephen -> Not Fade Away -> Playing In The Band Encore Passenger
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; SirMick
Downloads: 3,505 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stanley Theatre on 1979-11-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> Greatest Story Ever Told Peggy-O Cassidy Friend Of The Devil Easy To Love You -> El Paso Tennessee Jed Dancing In The Street -> Deal Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Passenger Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Wharf Rat -> Good Lovin' Encore Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,975 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1993-08-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Gray, Greatest Story Ever Told, Peggy-O, The Same Thing, Friend Of The Devil, Easy Answers, So Many Roads, Promised Land Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower-> Attics Of My Life-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; hansokolow
Downloads: 2,106 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1982-04-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain & Snow-> Promised Land, Candyman-> CC Rider, Brown Eyed Women, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Looks Like Rain, Jack A Roe, It's All Over Now, Might As Well Set 2 Shakedown Street-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Morning Dew-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,588 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1982-09-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Playing In The Band -> Crazy Fingers -> Space -> Little Red Rooster Dupree's Diamond Blues Beat It On Down The Line It Must Have Been The Roses -> Playing In The Band Jam -> Let It Grow -> Keep Your Day Job Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> Stella Blue -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin' Encore Touch Of Grey
Keywords: Tiger Rose; David Howard; Andrew F
Downloads: 5,008 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1984-04-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street C C Rider Loser Hell In A Bucket Brown Eyed Women Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication -> Deal Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Space -> Never Trust A Woman -> Drums -> Space -> Morning Dew -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 3,973 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Ventura County Fairgrounds on 1984-07-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street Little Red Rooster Althea Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Looks Like Rain Might As Well Set 2 Cold Rain And Snow Far From Me Truckin' -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Around And Around -> One More Saturday Night Encore Touch Of Grey
Keywords: Soundboard; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,722 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Coliseum Arena on 1991-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Touch Of Grey d1t03 - Wang Dang Doodle d1t04 - Row Jimmy d1t05 - Big River -> d1t06 - Maggie's Farm d1t07 - Ramble On Rose d1t08 - Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues d1t09 - Bird Song -> d1t10 - The Promised Land Set 2: d2t01 - Tuning d2t02 - China Cat Sunflower -> d2t03 - I Know You Rider d2t04 - Samson And Delilah d2t05 - Ship Of Fools d3t01 - Saint Of Circumstance -> d3t02 - Dear Prudence Jam -> d3t03 - Drums -> d3t04 - Space -> d3t05 - The Last Time -> d3t06 - Stella B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,711 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Radio City Music Hall on 1980-10-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Race is On, I've Been All Around This World, Monkey & The Engineer, To Lay Me Down, Heaven Help The Fool, Rosalie McFall, On The Road Again, Bird Song-> Ripple Set 2 Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil, Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, Passenger, Row Jimmy, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Set 3 Truckin'-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Johnny B...
Keywords: Audience; Jim Wise; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,188 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theatre on 1983-03-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Bertha -> d1t02 - The Promised Land d1t03 - Dire Wolf d1t04 - Cassidy d1t05 - Peggy-O d1t06 - Mama Tried -> d1t07 - Mexicali Blues d1t08 - It Must Have Been The Roses d1t09 - New Minglewood Blues d1t10 - China Cat Sunflower -> d1t11 - I Know You Rider Set 2: d1t12 - Tuning d1t13 - Touch Of Grey d1t14 - My Brother Esau d1t15 - Might As Well d2t01 - Playing In The Band -> d2t02 - Drums -> d2t03 - Space -> d2t04 - Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> d2t05 - China Doll -> d2t06 - Playing In ...
Keywords: Live Recording; soundboard; Charlie Miller; David Minches
Downloads: 5,237 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1983-08-21 - Grateful Dead
Cassidy-> Dire Wolf, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, Little Red Rooster, Big Railroad Blues, Let It Grow Samson & Delilah-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> It's All Over Now Baby Blue, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,759 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Portland Memorial Coliseum on 1983-08-26 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Promised Land, Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, West L.A. Fadeaway, Minglewood Blues, Loser-> Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Women Are Smarter, He's Gone-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wang Dang Doodle-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,065 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium on 1982-12-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Tennessee Jed -> El Paso Friend Of The Devil On The Road Again -> Touch Of Grey Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Dire Wolf Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication -> Deal Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Samson And Delilah Never Trust A Woman Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away -> Morning Dew Encore (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Live Concert; matrix; Sick Bits; Chris Chappell
Downloads: 5,031 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1987-10-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Hey Pocky Way d1t03 - New Minglewood Blues d1t04 - Candyman d1t05 - Addams Family Tuning d1t06 - When I Paint My Masterpiece d1t07 - West L.A. Fadeaway d1t08 - My Brother Esau d1t09 - Bird Song d1t10 - The Music Never Stopped Set 2: d2t01 - Maggie's Farm -> d2t02 - Cumberland Blues -> d2t03 - Looks Like Rain -> d2t04 - Terrapin Station -> d2t05 - Drums -> d2t06 - Space -> d2t07 - The Other One -> d2t08 - Stella Blue -> d2t09 - Throwing Stones -> d2t10 - Turn On Your...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 4,392 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[1] 2 3 4 5     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
movies

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)